Kolsquare Pricing and What Kolsquare Costs US Brands
Kolsquare pricing read at source: no amounts published, three plans behind a demo, a 30% startup discount. What each plan includes and what to ask before the call.
By the MicroInfluencers team
November 2026 · 6 min read
Sample shortlist Sample shortlist · profiles
Engagement-verifiedType a brand above and a sample shortlist builds here, laid out exactly as your shortlist inside the product: handle, niche, engagement rate and an authenticity check on every creator.
Preview only. The profiles below are illustrative examples, not real creator accounts.
Interactive preview · illustrative profiles, not real accounts · no signup needed
Illustrative profiles, not real creator accounts. Inside the product every creator is fake-follower-checked and engagement-verified, with #ad disclosure built into every brief.
Kolsquare does not publish a price. Its pricing page, read on 5 November 2026, lists three plans (Discovery, Listening and Enterprise), every one behind a "Book a demo" button, plus a 30% startup discount. There is no monthly figure, no billing period and no self-serve checkout, so you only learn the cost after a sales call.
That is normal for enterprise influencer software, and it matters if you are a US brand with a small budget. You can run a demo to find out that the tool is out of range, or you can read what each plan includes first and decide whether it is worth the call. This page does the second.
How much does Kolsquare cost?
Nobody outside a sales conversation can say for certain. Kolsquare shows no amounts for any plan, and the page does not say whether pricing is monthly or annual. What it does publish is what each plan contains:
| Plan | Price | What the page lists |
|---|---|---|
| Discovery | Book a demo | Creator search across Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Facebook and Snapchat, AI search, unlimited queries, 100+ filters, audience insights, creator scoring and a built-in CRM |
| Listening | Book a demo | Dashboards for TikTok and Instagram, benchmarking against up to 11 competing brands, share of voice, top creators by format and size |
| Enterprise | Book a demo | Everything in Discovery, plus a payment module, API access, unlimited campaigns, tracking links, a Shopify plugin, automated reporting, content validation and SSO |
Two details are worth noting. Payouts, campaign tracking and the API sit only in Enterprise, which is the plan most likely to carry a custom contract. And the page states no limit on search queries in Discovery, so the cost is driven by the plan and contract, not by usage.
Is there a Kolsquare startup discount?
Yes. Kolsquare lists a 30% discount for companies created less than three years ago, with less than 500,000 euros raised and fewer than ten employees. It also mentions special rates for NGOs without giving a figure. A discount on an undisclosed price is hard to compare, so ask for the list price in writing before you rely on it.
What you can and cannot tell before the demo
You can tell the shape of the product. Kolsquare is a discovery and analytics platform that adds campaign management, payments and reporting at the top tier. It is built for brands that run many campaigns, often across several countries, and that have someone whose job is influencer marketing.
You cannot tell the price, the contract length, whether there is a setup fee, how many user seats are included or whether payouts carry a fee. Those are the five questions to put in your first email, so a demo does not become a two-week sales process.
Kolsquare compared with platforms that publish a price
If you need a number to budget against, these tools publish theirs. We read each at source in October and November 2026:
| Platform | Published price | Fee on top | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kolsquare | Not published, demo only | Not stated | Larger teams that want discovery, listening and reporting in one contract |
| MicroInfluencers | $49, $149, $399 and $798 a month, or half that billed yearly | Small marketplace fee on creator payouts, no markup on the agreed rate | A ranked, engagement-checked shortlist of US micro and nano creators, with briefs, approvals and payments |
| Heepsy | Free, then $89, $199 and $299 month to month | None | Creator discovery and audience data |
| CreatorDB | $0 free, then $79, $249 and $749 a month in credits | Extra credits at plan rate | Teams that want creator data through an API |
| Storyclash | EUR 499, 999 and 1,899, billing period to confirm | Not stated | Discovery for brands comfortable with euro pricing |
Kolsquare is the right answer for a brand with a dedicated influencer team that wants listening and competitor benchmarking in the same tool, and where a sales-led contract is acceptable. It is a poor fit for a brand that wants to test eight to ten US micro creators next month on a budget it can state in advance. Our cheapest influencer marketing platform page prices a ten-creator round across tools, fees included.
A related read: the Storyclash pricing page covers the discovery tool that now carries the Kolsquare name in its logo.
What to do if Kolsquare is out of range
Start with the job, not the tool. If the job is a first or second round with small US creators, you need a shortlist you can trust, a brief, an approval step and a way to pay. The Popular Pays alternative page shows how that workflow compares with managed services, and best influencer marketing platforms ranks the published-price options side by side.
If you also want paid ad creative running next to the creator posts, you can turn a product link into ad hooks and video ads while the creator round is in review. MicroInfluencers itself is month to month and the pricing page shows every plan, so the first test costs one month plus the fees you agree with each creator.
Kolsquare pricing questions buyers ask
Does Kolsquare have a free plan?
The pricing page lists no free plan and no free trial. Each plan has a "Book a demo" button. If you want to try a workflow before paying, look at tools that publish a free tier or a month-to-month plan.
Is Kolsquare priced monthly or annually?
The page does not say. No amount or billing period is shown for any plan, so ask the sales team whether the contract is monthly, annual or multi-year before you compare it with a published monthly price.
Who is Kolsquare for?
Brands and agencies that run influencer programs at scale and want discovery, competitor listening and, at Enterprise level, payments and reporting under one contract. Its plan structure assumes a dedicated team.
What is a cheaper Kolsquare alternative for a small US brand?
MicroInfluencers starts at $49 a month, month to month, with a ranked shortlist of US micro creators, briefs, approvals and payouts. It gives you less analytics depth than an enterprise suite and a price you can read before you talk to anyone.
See MicroInfluencers match creators
Describe a campaign and the match engine returns a ranked, engagement-verified shortlist of authentic micro-influencers. You brief, approve, track and pay in one place.